Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar for Spring 2021

Description Day Date
Display of Timetable Friday Feb 26, 2021
Start of Registration Thursday Feb 25, 2021
End of Registration Friday Feb 26, 2021
First Day of Classes Monday March 1, 2021
Last Date of Add/Drop of Courses Friday March 5, 2021
Sessional-I Mon-Wed April 5-7, 2021[6th week]
Sessional-II Wed-Fri May 5-7, 2021 [10th week]
Withdrawal Deadline Friday June 25, 2021
Last Day of Classes Friday June 25, 2021
Final Examinations Wed-Wed June 30-July 14, 2021
Paper Showing (by the Academics Office) Tue, Wed July 27,28 2021
Announcement of Result Friday July 30, 2021