Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar for Fall 2022

Description Day Date
Display of Timetable Friday August 19, 2022
Start of Registration Tuesday August 9, 2022
End of Registration Thursday August 18, 2022
First Day of Classes Monday August 22, 2022
Last Date of Add/Drop of Courses Thursday August 25, 2022
Sessional-I Monday-Wednesday September 26-28 [week 6]
Sessional-II Thursday-Saturday November 10-12 [week-11]
Withdrawal Deadline Friday December 09,2022
Last Day of Classes Friday December 09,2022
Final Examinations Mon-Fri December 19 to December 30, 2022
Paper Showing (by the Academics Office) Wednesday, Thursday January 4, 5 2022
Announcement of Result Thursday January 5, 2022