Focal Persons

Khalil Ullah, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences, Peshawar Campus
+92 91 111 128 128
khalil.ullah@nu.edu.pk
Interests: Physiological Signal Processing, Wireless Communications, Image Processing
View Detailed Profile
Omar Usman Khan, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science
National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences, Peshawar Campus
+92 91 111 128 128 (Ex: 153)
omar.khan@nu.edu.pk
HEC Approved Supervisor
Profiles: Google, University Page, Personal Page
Interests: Computational Micromagnetics, Scientific & High Performance Computing, Sensor Networks, Simulation and Modeling, Signal Processing
View Detailed Profile
Muhammad Tariq, PhD
Assistant Professor (on leave)
Department of Electrical Engineering
National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences, Peshawar Campus
+92 91 111 128 128
tariq.khan@nu.edu.pk
Interests: Wireless ad-hoc and sensor networks, smart grids
View Detailed Profile

Other Members


Shibli Nisar
(PhD Scholar)
shibli.nisar@nu.edu.pk
Profile: University Page
Interests: Speech and Signal Processing

Mubashir Qayyum
(Assistant Professor,
Department of Mathematics)
mubashir.qayyum@nu.edu.pk
Profiles: Google, University Page
Interests: Modeling and Simulation, Computational Fluid Dynamics

Yasar Abbas ur Rehman, MS
(Visiting Researcher)
Department of Electrical Engineering
Interests: Wireless Multimedia Sensor Networks, Vision, Signal and Image Processing, Smart Grids

Muhammad Ibrahim
(Assistant Professor,
Department of Electrical Engineering
m.ibrahim@nu.edu.pk
Profiles: University Page
Interests: Signal Processing

Former Members


Komal Saifullah Khan, MS
(Research Assistant)
Interests: Wireless ad-hoc and sensor networks

Jalal Khan, BS
(Research Assistant)
Interests: Smart Grids